Print

Mounting Variants

Mounting Variants - Shower curtain fastener ALBERT

  • clevershower-tool.jpgThe Basic Kit includes all the components you require to mount your new shower curtain fastener to your existing shower rod using clamps. This solution provides a maximum of stability and is certainly the simplest and fastest solution if you already have a round shower rod with a diameter between 18 and 25 mm. If not, an extension kit will provide you with all you need to mount your shower curtain fastener.
  • The Basic Kit with the “Adhesive Pads” Extension Kit from "nie wieder bohren" is a clean and stable solution for tiles, natural stone, glass or steel. However, the drying phase requires at least 11 hours. The shower curtain fastener can be mounted by combining an extremely powerful one-component adhesive with the patented adapter – without noise, soil and especially without damaging pipes or valuable surfaces. The fastening has a permanently high load capacity and can be removed without leaving a residue. This video shows how easy and safe it is to mount the “nie wieder bohren” adapter. For more information, please visit the homepage of “nie wieder bohren”.
  • The Basic Kit with the “Clamping Rod” Extension Kit includes a threaded clamping rod and is intended for mobile use. It can only be mounted if a bathtub niche exists (74 x 100 cm). The threaded rod is clamped into the niche where the shower curtain fastener is fixed.
  • The Basic Kit with the “Dowel Technology” Extension Kit for fixation with dowels, which is the classical mounting solution, requires that holes are drilled into the wall and thus entails damage to the tiles. It is therefore only recommendable if mounting by clamps or adhesive is not possible.

 

CleverShower_Montage-Varianten.jpg

Drucken

Montagevarianten

Montagevarianten - Duschvorhang-Halterung ALBERT

  • clevershower-tool.jpgDas Grundpaket für die Duschstangen Klemm-Montage ist sicherlich die einfachste, schnellste und stabile Lösung, sofern Sie eine runde Duschstange mit einem Durchmesser von 18-25 mm besitzen. Sollte dies nicht der Fall sein, ist die Montage mit einem Erweiterungs-Kit möglich.
  • Das Grundpaket mit Erweiterungs-Kit "Klebepads" von "nie wieder bohren" ist eine saubere und stabile Lösung für Fliesen, Naturstein, Glas oder Stahl. Die Trocknung benötigt jedoch mindestens 11 Stunden. Mit der Kombination aus einem extrem leistungsfähigen Einkomponentenkleber und dem patentierten Adapter lässt sich die Duschvorhang-Halterung montieren - ohne Lärm, ohne Schmutz, und vor allem ohne Leitungen oder wertvolle Oberflächen zu beschädigen. Die Befestigung bleibt dauerhaft hoch belastbar und lässt sich rückstandslos wieder entfernen. Dieses Video zeigt die einfache und sichere Montage der "nie wieder bohren"-Adapter. Mehr Informationen finden Sie auf der Homepage von "nie wieder bohren".
  • Das Grundpaket mit Erweiterungs-Kit "Gewinde-Klemmstange" ist für den mobilen Einsatz gedacht und kann nur montiert werden, wenn eine Badewannen-Nische (74-100 cm) vorhanden ist. Dabei wird die Gewinde-Klemmstange in die Nische geklemmt, an welcher die Duschvorhang-Halterung befestigt wird.
  • Das Grundpaket mit Erweiterungskit "Dübel-Technik" ist für die klassische Dübellösung, bedingt allerdings Wandbohrungen und die damit verbundene Beschädigung der Fliesen. Aus diesen Grund nur zu empfehlen, wenn keine Klemm- oder Klebemontage möglich ist.

 

clevershower Montage-Varianten